Twinner® Space - Hardware for the digitization of vehicles (Photo: Matthias Baumbach)

Twinner® Space The most advanced scanning device on the market

A carscanner that doesn’t just take pictures

The future of the car trade begins in Twinner® Space. Whether new or used car, SUV or station wagon: Our hardware scans all models and brands within less than 5 minutes. Each vehicle is digitally recorded with high-resolution cameras and complex sensor technology in a common 3D coordinate system.

Advantages of the Digital Twinn ®

A scan produces highly professional 360° images of the outside and inside. In addition, images and scans of the underbody, tires and the vehicle surface. Together with all the technical data of the vehicle, a digital data record is created, which is then merged in the Twinner® Cloud to form a Digital Twinn®.

“Single Door” or “Drive Through”

We offer the Twinner® Space in two versions: Working with the “Single Door” version, the vehicle drives through the entrance onto the turntable and is automatically positioned after digitalization so that it leaves the Twinner® Space through the same door. For customers with a high volume of vehicles, we have developed the Twinner® Space as a “Drive Through” – with separate entrance and exit.

All features Twinner® Space

QR and barcode scanner

Automatically identify vehicles and work steps

Fully calibrated measurement environment

Precise measurement results that can be used for further work

High resolution pictures

Perfectly staged from all sides

Interior panorama

Testing becomes unnecessary

Tire tread depth scanner Beta

Tire condition at a glance

Underbody scanner beta

You have never seen the underbody like this before

Multidimensional surface analysis Soon

Makes even the smallest changes visible

Repaint Sensor Beta

Find repainting reliably

Twinner® Space – Hardware für die Digitalisierung von Fahrzeugen (Foto: Matthias Baumbach)

Twinner® Space Das vollumfänglichste Messgerät im Markt

Ein Autoscanner, der mehr als Fotos kann

Die Zukunft des Autohandels beginnt im Twinner® Space. Ob Neuwagen oder Gebrauchtwagen, ob SUV oder Kombi: Sämtliche Modelle und Marken scannt unsere Hardware in weniger als 5 Minuten. Jedes Fahrzeug wird dabei mit hochauflösenden Kameras und komplexer Sensorik in einem gemeinsamen 3D-Koordinatensystem digital erfasst.

Vorteile des Digital Twinn®

Bei einem Scan entstehen hochprofessionelle 360°-Fotos von außen und innen. Dazu Aufnahmen und Scans von Unterboden, Reifen und der Fahrzeugoberfläche. Zusammen mit allen technischen Daten des Fahrzeuges entsteht ein digitaler Datensatz, der im Anschluss in der Twinner® Cloud zu einem Digital Twinn® zusammengeführt wird.

„Single Door“ oder „Drive Through“

Den Twinner® Space bieten wir in zwei Versionen: Bei der „Single Door“-Variante fährt das Fahrzeug durch die Einfahrt auf die Drehscheibe und wird nach der Digitalisierung automatisch so positioniert, dass es den Twinner® Space durch die Einfahrt wieder verlässt. Für Kunden mit hohem Fahrzeugaufkommen haben wir den Twinner® Space als „Drive Through“ entwickelt – durchfahrbar mit separater Ein- und Ausfahrt.

Alle Features Twinner® Space

QR- und Barcode-Scanner

Fahrzeuge und Arbeitsschritte automatisch identifizieren

Vollständig kalibrierte Messumgebung

Präzise Messergebnisse, mit denen sich weiterarbeiten lässt

Hochauflösende Bilder

Von allen Seiten perfekt in Szene gesetzt

Innenraumpanorama

Probesitzen wird überflüssig

Reifenprofiltiefenscanner Beta

Reifenzustand auf einen Blick

Unterbodenscanner Beta

So haben Sie den Unterboden noch nie gesehen

Multidimensionale Oberflächenanalyse Soon

Macht selbst kleinste Veränderungen sichtbar

Repaint Sensor Beta

Nachlackierungen zuverlässig finden